Heritage Farms

Get Up Close With a Desert Arabian Horse

Heritage Farms invite you to visit and learn more about Desert Arabian horses. Meet your first Desert Arabian horse. Or introduce your family and friends to today’s descendants of the horses that lived in the Bedouins’ tents. These farms offer a friendly, educational introduction to the wonderful world of the Desert Arabian horse. Contact the farm nearest you to arrange a visit.  The list below is arranged alphabetically, first by state, and then by last name.

AL Valerie Clinkenbeard (Lacey’s Spring, AL)
vclink@yahoo.com
www.bloodstonefarms.com
GA Kathy McCurdy (Clermont, GA)
mtnviewarabians@yahoo.com
KS Marcie Partlow-Williams (Olathe, KS)
marpartlow@aol.com
www.klassicarabians.com
KY Nancy Bliss (Lebanon, KY)
nandb@windstream.net
http://arablissarabians.com
KY Jon Michael (Bradfordsville, KY)
jmichael@hughes.net
www.hiddenhollowpreserve.com
ME Dean Homstead (Pittsfield, ME)
arabians2@myfairpoint.net
MN Bev Davidson (Kerrick, MN)
spiritwinddesertarabians@frontier.net
TX Cheryl and Karl Balmer (Crockett, TX)
csarabians@dishmail.net
www.csarabians.com
TX Jody Dvorak (Quinlan, TX)
jdvorak@yahoo.com
TX Susan Mayo (Denton, TX)
susarinc1@verizon.net
www.susarinc.com
UT Crockett Dumas (Escalante, UT)
otdumas@color-country.net
WI Jeff Barth & Jaleen Hacklander (Waupaca, WI)
jaleen@hadayaarabians.com
www.hadayaarabians.com
WI Mark Rustebakke (Bayview, WI)
mrustebakke@yahoo.com
www.m-rarabians.com